Women's T20 League Background

The Bangalore

All About Bangalore's Team
With the likes of Smriti Mandhana, Ellyse Perry, Sophie Devine, Dane van Niekerk, Heather Night, Megan Schutt and Richa Ghosh, Bangalore arguably has the strongest squad for the inaugural Women’s T20 League. They have plenty of match-winners in their ranks and a good blend of experience and young blood. 
Bangalore is one of the top contenders for winning the inaugural Women’s T20 League Title and they will be looking to do the same. While they are at it, you can win big too! How? All you need is to get Women's T20 League player cards from Rario and participate in various contests on D3.club to win mega rewards.
Player Cards you should get for Bangalore’s matches
There will be mighty on offer on D3.club during the Women's T20 League! So, you must start gathering the right player cards from now on only to make sure you are on top of things before the tournament begins!

Smriti Mandhana: Smriti Mandhana is one of the best batters in women’s cricket. She averages 27.15 and strikes at 123.19 in WT20Is and has 2661 runs to her name in 109 innings. Mandhana is capable of winning games on her own and she will be the best batter for Bangalore in the Women’s T20 League. 

Ellyse Perry: Ellyse Perry is arguably the best all-rounder in women’s cricket. She has been a proven match-winner for Australia for years. She has 1515 runs at an average of 31.56 and has picked up 121 at an economy of 5.84 in WT20Is. Perry will be a key player for Bangalore with both bat and the ball. 

Megan Schutt: Megan Schutt has 28 wickets in just 12 innings in WT20Is. She has been a consistent performer for the Adelaide Strikers in the WBBL. Schutt can swing the new ball and she has a good record in the death overs as well. She will be the lead pacer for Bangalore.
Bangalore's Squad 2023 - WT20 League
Player NameRole
Smrithi MandhanaBatter
Sophie DevineAllrounder
Ellyse PerryAllrounder
Renuka SinghBowler
Richa GhoshWicketkeeper
Erin BurnsAllrounder
Disha KasatBatter
Indrani RoyWicketkeeper
Shreyanka PatilBatter
Kanika AhujaBatter
Asha ShobanaBatter
Heather KnightAllrounder
Dane van NiekerkAllrounder
Preeti BoseBowler
Poonam KhemnarAllrounder
Komal ZanzadBowler
Megan SchuttBowler
Sahana PawarBowler
Bangalore's Player Cards
Ellyse Perry Player NFT Card
Ellyse Perry
All Rounder
Erin Burns Player NFT Card
Erin Burns
All Rounder
Megan Schutt Player NFT Card
Megan Schutt
Renuka Singh Thakur Player NFT Card
Renuka Singh Thakur
Richa Ghosh Player NFT Card
Richa Ghosh
Wicket Keeper
Smriti Mandhana Player NFT Card
Smriti Mandhana
Sophie Devine Player NFT Card
Sophie Devine
All Rounder
Non-stop D3 action!
Own Player Cards and create your D3 squads for a host of high-octane matches! Top the leaderboards and win massive rewards!
PSL, World T20 Championship (W)Debut & Advantage packs available now.
Buy Packs
Women's T20 League Schedule 2023
Match No.DateVsLocation
1st MatchSaturday, 4 March 20237:30 pmMumbai vs. GujaratDY Patil Stadium
2nd MatchSunday, 5 March 20233:30 pmBangalore vs. DelhiBrabourne Stadium
3rd MatchSunday, 5 March 20237:30 pmUP vs. MumbaiDY Patil Stadium
4th MatchMonday, 6 March 20237:30 pmDelhi vs. GujaratBrabourne Stadium
5th MatchTuesday, 7 March 20237:30 pmBangalore vs. UPDY Patil Stadium
6th MatchWednesday, 8 March 20237:30 pmMumbai vs. DelhiBrabourne Stadium
7th MatchThursday, 9 March 20237:30 pmGujarat vs. UPDY Patil Stadium
8th MatchFriday, 10 March 20237:30 pmBangalore vs. MumbaiBrabourne Stadium
9th MatchSaturday, 11 March 20237:30 pmDelhi vs. UPDY Patil Stadium
10th MatchSunday, 12 March 20237:30 pmGujarat vs. BangaloreBrabourne Stadium
11th MatchMonday, 13 March 20237:30 pmMumbai vs. GujaratDY Patil Stadium
12th MatchTuesday, 14 March 20237:30 pmOff DayBrabourne Stadium
13th MatchWednesday, 15 March 20237:30 pmBangalore vs. DelhiDY Patil Stadium
14th MatchThursday, 16 March 20237:30 pmOff DayBrabourne Stadium
15th MatchSaturday, 18 March 20233:30 pmUP vs. MumbaiDY Patil Stadium
16th MatchSaturday, 18 March 20237:30 pmDelhi vs. GujaratBrabourne Stadium
17th MatchMonday, 20 March 20233:30 pmOff DayBrabourne Stadium
18th MatchMonday, 20 March 20237:30 pmOff DayDY Patil Stadium
19th MatchTuesday, 21 March 20233:30 pmEliminator MatchDY Patil Stadium
20th MatchTuesday, 21 March 20237:30 pmOff DayBrabourne Stadium
21st MatchFriday, 24 March 20237:30 pmFinal MatchDY Patil Stadium
22nd MatchSunday, 26 March 20237:30 pmFinalBrabourne Stadium
Stay Connected
Warning: Things might get crazy
Make connections with members
Catch the latest buzz from Rario HQ
© Digital Collectibles Pte Ltd.
Contact UsBlogsTermsPrivacyHelpPressAML-CFT