Women's T20 League Background

The Delhi

About Delhi's Team
Delhi squad has a good mix of experience and youth. The likes of Marizanne Kapp, Meg Lanning, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav and Jess Jonassen are very experienced and while they have the likes of Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Alice Capsey and many other youngsters as well. Their squad is looking decent for the first edition of the Women’s T20 League. 
Delhi needs to be consistent as a team if they are to do well in the tournament. The competition will be fierce and you have to be on your toes as a team to excel. While they are at it, you can win big too! How? All you need is to get Women's T20 League player cards from Rario and participate in various contests on D3.club to win mega rewards.
Player Cards you should get for Delhi’s matches
There will be rewards on offer on D3.club during the Women's T20 League! So, you must start gathering the right player cards from now on only to make sure you are on top of things before the tournament begins!

Jemimah Rodrigues: Jemimah Rodrigues is a key batter for the Indian women’s team and she’ll be a crucial player for Delhi in the Women’s T20 League. She averages 30.16 and strikes at 113.13 in WT20Is. Jemimah is currently in good form; she scored a match-winning fifty in the Women’s T20 World Cup against Pakistan. 

Meg Lanning: Meg Lanning has scored 3345 runs at an average of 36.75 striking at 116.26 including 2 hundreds and 15 fifties in her WT20I career. She’s one of the most experienced players in women’s cricket and a proven captain as well. She is a must in your Rario collection for the upcoming Women’s T20 League.

Jess Jonassen: Jess Jonassen is another very experienced player from Australia. She’s an excellent all-rounder and is capable of winning games with both bat and the ball. Jonassen has picked up 89 wickets in WT20Is at an excellent economy of 5.59.  
Delhi's Squad 2023 - WT20 League
Player NameRole
Jemimah RodriguesBatter
Meg LanningBatter
Shafali VermaBatter
Radha YadavAllrounder
Shikha PandeyAllrounder
Marizanne KappAllrounder
Titas SadhuBowler
Alice CapseyBatter
Tara NorrisBowler
Laura HarrisBatter
Jasia AkhtarBatter
Minnu ManiAllrounder
Taniya BhatiaWicketkeeper
Poonam YadavBowler
Jess JonassenBowler
Sneha DeepthiAllrounder
Arundhati ReddyAllrounder
Aparna MondalWicketkeeper
Delhi's Player Cards
Alice Capsey Player NFT Card
Alice Capsey
Jemimah Rodrigues Player NFT Card
Jemimah Rodrigues
Jess Jonassen Player NFT Card
Jess Jonassen
Laura Harris Player NFT Card
Laura Harris
Marizanne Kapp Player NFT Card
Marizanne Kapp
All Rounder
Meg Lanning Player NFT Card
Meg Lanning
Radha Yadav Player NFT Card
Radha Yadav
All Rounder
Shafali Verma Player NFT Card
Shafali Verma
Non-stop D3 action!
Own Player Cards and create your D3 squads for a host of high-octane matches! Top the leaderboards and win massive rewards!
PSL, World T20 Championship (W)Debut & Advantage packs available now.
Buy Packs
Women's T20 League Schedule 2023
Match No.DateVsLocation
1st MatchSaturday, 4 March 20237:30 pmMumbai vs. GujaratDY Patil Stadium
2nd MatchSunday, 5 March 20233:30 pmBangalore vs. DelhiBrabourne Stadium
3rd MatchSunday, 5 March 20237:30 pmUP vs. MumbaiDY Patil Stadium
4th MatchMonday, 6 March 20237:30 pmDelhi vs. GujaratBrabourne Stadium
5th MatchTuesday, 7 March 20237:30 pmBangalore vs. UPDY Patil Stadium
6th MatchWednesday, 8 March 20237:30 pmMumbai vs. DelhiBrabourne Stadium
7th MatchThursday, 9 March 20237:30 pmGujarat vs. UPDY Patil Stadium
8th MatchFriday, 10 March 20237:30 pmBangalore vs. MumbaiBrabourne Stadium
9th MatchSaturday, 11 March 20237:30 pmDelhi vs. UPDY Patil Stadium
10th MatchSunday, 12 March 20237:30 pmGujarat vs. BangaloreBrabourne Stadium
11th MatchMonday, 13 March 20237:30 pmMumbai vs. GujaratDY Patil Stadium
12th MatchTuesday, 14 March 20237:30 pmOff DayBrabourne Stadium
13th MatchWednesday, 15 March 20237:30 pmBangalore vs. DelhiDY Patil Stadium
14th MatchThursday, 16 March 20237:30 pmOff DayBrabourne Stadium
15th MatchSaturday, 18 March 20233:30 pmUP vs. MumbaiDY Patil Stadium
16th MatchSaturday, 18 March 20237:30 pmDelhi vs. GujaratBrabourne Stadium
17th MatchMonday, 20 March 20233:30 pmOff DayBrabourne Stadium
18th MatchMonday, 20 March 20237:30 pmOff DayDY Patil Stadium
19th MatchTuesday, 21 March 20233:30 pmEliminator MatchDY Patil Stadium
20th MatchTuesday, 21 March 20237:30 pmOff DayBrabourne Stadium
21st MatchFriday, 24 March 20237:30 pmFinal MatchDY Patil Stadium
22nd MatchSunday, 26 March 20237:30 pmFinalBrabourne Stadium
Stay Connected
Warning: Things might get crazy
Make connections with members
Catch the latest buzz from Rario HQ
© Digital Collectibles Pte Ltd.
Contact UsBlogsTermsPrivacyHelpPressAML-CFT