Women's T20 League Background

The Mumbai

All About Mumbai's Team
Mumbai has picked a very good squad for the inaugural edition of the Women’s T20 League. Indian skipper Harmanpreet Kaur, Hayley Matthews, Natalie Sciver, Heather Graham, Amelia Kerr, Chloe Tryon and Pooja Vastrakar form a very strong core for them. 
Mumbai has some of the best all-rounders in women’s cricket who provide excellent stability to the side. They have a good balance between bat and ball and they’ll be eyeing a successful season in the Women’s T20 League. While they are at it, you can win big too! How? All you need is to get Women's T20 League player cards from Rario and participate in various contests on D3.club to win mega rewards.
Player Cards you should get for Mumbai’s matches
There will be rewards on offer on D3.club during the Women's T20 League! So, you must start gathering the right player cards from now on only to make sure you are on top of things before the tournament begins!

Harmanpreet Kaur: We all know how capable Harmanpreet Kaur is with the bat. She likes to bat aggressively and can score big when on song. She bowls handy off-spin as well. Kaur has scored 2989 runs in WT20Is at an average of 28.19 and has 32 wickets to her name. Kaur will be a great buy for you ahead of the Women’s T20 League. 

Hayley Matthews: Hayley Matthews has 1495 WT20I runs to her name. She bats aggressively and can exploit the field restrictions in the first six overs. Matthews has 75 wickets to her name as well which makes her an important player for Mumbai.  

Heather Graham: Heather Graham is a utility player. She can contribute with both bat and the ball and she can win games on her own when she gets going. Graham has been a consistent player in the WBBL, where she has scored 1284 runs and has picked up 112 wickets. She will be a good addition to your Rario collection.
Mumbai's Squad 2023 - Women's T20 League
Player NameRole
Harmanpreet KaurBatter
Natalie SciverAllrounder
Amelia KerrAllrounder
Pooja VastrakarAllrounder
Yastika BhatiaWicketkeeper
Heather GrahamAllrounder
Issy WongBowler
Amanjot KaurBatter
Dhara GujjarBatter
Saika IshaqueBatter
Hayley MatthewsAllrounder
Chloe TryonAllrounder
Humaira KaziAllrounder
Priyanka BalaBatter
Sonam YadavBowler
Neelam BishtBatter
Jintamani KalitaAllrounder
Mumbai's Player Cards
Amelia Kerr Player NFT Card
Amelia Kerr
All Rounder
Harmanpreet Kaur Player NFT Card
Harmanpreet Kaur
Hayley Matthews Player NFT Card
Hayley Matthews
All Rounder
Heather Graham Player NFT Card
Heather Graham
All Rounder
Pooja Vastrakar Player NFT Card
Pooja Vastrakar
All Rounder
Yastika Bhatia Player NFT Card
Yastika Bhatia
Wicket Keeper
Women's T20 League Schedule 2023
Match No.DateVsLocation
1st MatchSaturday, 4 March 20237:30 pmMumbai vs. GujaratDY Patil Stadium
2nd MatchSunday, 5 March 20233:30 pmBangalore vs. DelhiBrabourne Stadium
3rd MatchSunday, 5 March 20237:30 pmUP vs. MumbaiDY Patil Stadium
4th MatchMonday, 6 March 20237:30 pmDelhi vs. GujaratBrabourne Stadium
5th MatchTuesday, 7 March 20237:30 pmBangalore vs. UPDY Patil Stadium
6th MatchWednesday, 8 March 20237:30 pmMumbai vs. DelhiBrabourne Stadium
7th MatchThursday, 9 March 20237:30 pmGujarat vs. UPDY Patil Stadium
8th MatchFriday, 10 March 20237:30 pmBangalore vs. MumbaiBrabourne Stadium
9th MatchSaturday, 11 March 20237:30 pmDelhi vs. UPDY Patil Stadium
10th MatchSunday, 12 March 20237:30 pmGujarat vs. BangaloreBrabourne Stadium
11th MatchMonday, 13 March 20237:30 pmMumbai vs. GujaratDY Patil Stadium
12th MatchTuesday, 14 March 20237:30 pmOff DayBrabourne Stadium
13th MatchWednesday, 15 March 20237:30 pmBangalore vs. DelhiDY Patil Stadium
14th MatchThursday, 16 March 20237:30 pmOff DayBrabourne Stadium
15th MatchSaturday, 18 March 20233:30 pmUP vs. MumbaiDY Patil Stadium
16th MatchSaturday, 18 March 20237:30 pmDelhi vs. GujaratBrabourne Stadium
17th MatchMonday, 20 March 20233:30 pmOff DayBrabourne Stadium
18th MatchMonday, 20 March 20237:30 pmOff DayDY Patil Stadium
19th MatchTuesday, 21 March 20233:30 pmEliminator MatchDY Patil Stadium
20th MatchTuesday, 21 March 20237:30 pmOff DayBrabourne Stadium
21st MatchFriday, 24 March 20237:30 pmFinal MatchDY Patil Stadium
22nd MatchSunday, 26 March 20237:30 pmFinalBrabourne Stadium
Non-stop D3 action!
Own Player Cards and create your D3 squads for a host of high-octane matches! Top the leaderboards and win massive rewards!
PSL, World T20 Championship (W)Debut & Advantage packs available now.
Buy Packs
Stay Connected
Warning: Things might get crazy
Make connections with members
Catch the latest buzz from Rario HQ
© Digital Collectibles Pte Ltd.
Contact UsBlogsTermsPrivacyHelpPressAML-CFT