uttar pradesh
Women's T20 League Background

The Uttar Pradesh

All About UP's Team
UP has some of the big names in their ranks for the first season of the Women’s T20 League. Deepti Sharma, Alyssa Healy, Tahlia McGrath, Shabnim Ismail and Grace Harris are the main players for UP. They have many young Indian players as well. 
UP’s squad looks like a balanced one on paper. Sophie Ecclestone, Deepti Sharma and Shabnim Ismail form a very strong bowling unit. They have a good variety with the ball as well. Alyssa Healy, Tahlia McGrath and Grace Harris will be their main batters and they need to perform consistently for UP to do well. 
UP would be eager to make a case for itself in the inaugural season of the Women's T20 League! While they are at it, you can win big too! How? All you need is to get Women's T20 League player cards from Rario and participate in various contests on D3.club to win mega rewards.
Player Cards you should get for UP’s matches
There will be rewards on offer on D3.club during the Women's T20 League! So, you must start gathering the right player cards from now on only to make sure you are on top of things before the tournament begins!

Deepti Sharma: Deepti Sharma is ranked 2nd in the Women’s all-rounders’ ranking in WT20Is. She is a genuine-match winner. Deepti can bowl in any phase of the game and picks wickets consistently. She is capable with the bat as well. Deepti will be a must in your Rario collection for the Women’s T20 League.

Alyssa Healy: Alyssa Healy averages 24.46 and strikes at 127.72 in WT20Is for her 2446 runs. She is one of the most aggressive openers in women’s cricket. Healy has one century and fourteen 50+ scores as well. She hits boundaries for fun when on song. She will be an important player for UP.

Tahlia McGrath: Tahlia McGrath will be a key player for UP in the Women’s T20 League. She is an excellent all-rounder and a match-winner with both bat and the ball. McGrath averages 61.88 and strikes at 140.30 in her brief WT20I career. She has 13 wickets to her name as well. Tahlia is a must in your Rario collection. 
UP's Squad 2023 - WT20 League
Player NameRole
Sophie EcclestoneAllrounder
Deepti SharmaAllrounder
Tahlia McGrathAllrounder
Shabnim IsmailBowler
Alyssa HealyWicketkeeper
Anjali SarvaniBowler
Rajeshwari GayakwadBowler
Parshavi ChopraAllrounder
Shweta SehrawatAllrounder
S YashasriBowler
Kiran NavgireBatter
Grace HarrisBowler
Devika VaidyaAllrounder
Lauren BellBowler
Laxmi YadavBowler
Simran ShaikhBatsman
UP's Player Cards
Alyssa Healy Player NFT Card
Alyssa Healy
Wicket Keeper
Deepti Sharma Player NFT Card
Deepti Sharma
All Rounder
Grace Harris Player NFT Card
Grace Harris
Rajeshwari Gayakwad Player NFT Card
Rajeshwari Gayakwad
Sophie Ecclestone Player NFT Card
Sophie Ecclestone
All Rounder
Tahlia McGrath Player NFT Card
Tahlia McGrath
All Rounder
Non-stop D3 action!
Own Player Cards and create your D3 squads for a host of high-octane matches! Top the leaderboards and win massive rewards!
PSL, World T20 Championship (W)Debut & Advantage packs available now.
Buy Packs
Women's T20 League Schedule 2023
Match No.DateVsLocation
1st MatchSaturday, 4 March 20237:30 pmMumbai vs. GujaratDY Patil Stadium
2nd MatchSunday, 5 March 20233:30 pmBangalore vs. DelhiBrabourne Stadium
3rd MatchSunday, 5 March 20237:30 pmUP vs. MumbaiDY Patil Stadium
4th MatchMonday, 6 March 20237:30 pmDelhi vs. GujaratBrabourne Stadium
5th MatchTuesday, 7 March 20237:30 pmBangalore vs. UPDY Patil Stadium
6th MatchWednesday, 8 March 20237:30 pmMumbai vs. DelhiBrabourne Stadium
7th MatchThursday, 9 March 20237:30 pmGujarat vs. UPDY Patil Stadium
8th MatchFriday, 10 March 20237:30 pmBangalore vs. MumbaiBrabourne Stadium
9th MatchSaturday, 11 March 20237:30 pmDelhi vs. UPDY Patil Stadium
10th MatchSunday, 12 March 20237:30 pmGujarat vs. BangaloreBrabourne Stadium
11th MatchMonday, 13 March 20237:30 pmMumbai vs. GujaratDY Patil Stadium
12th MatchTuesday, 14 March 20237:30 pmOff DayBrabourne Stadium
13th MatchWednesday, 15 March 20237:30 pmBangalore vs. DelhiDY Patil Stadium
14th MatchThursday, 16 March 20237:30 pmOff DayBrabourne Stadium
15th MatchSaturday, 18 March 20233:30 pmUP vs. MumbaiDY Patil Stadium
16th MatchSaturday, 18 March 20237:30 pmDelhi vs. GujaratBrabourne Stadium
17th MatchMonday, 20 March 20233:30 pmOff DayBrabourne Stadium
18th MatchMonday, 20 March 20237:30 pmOff DayDY Patil Stadium
19th MatchTuesday, 21 March 20233:30 pmEliminator MatchDY Patil Stadium
20th MatchTuesday, 21 March 20237:30 pmOff DayBrabourne Stadium
21st MatchFriday, 24 March 20237:30 pmFinal MatchDY Patil Stadium
22nd MatchSunday, 26 March 20237:30 pmFinalBrabourne Stadium
Stay Connected
Warning: Things might get crazy
Make connections with members
Catch the latest buzz from Rario HQ
© Digital Collectibles Pte Ltd.
Contact UsBlogsTermsPrivacyHelpPressAML-CFT